Enter Keyword and Search

9 Groups of OROP Table for Defence Pensioners

with 1 comment

9 Groups of OROP Table for Defence Pensioners : 

OROP Pension Tables 2016 Download – Sepoy, Naik, Hony Naik, Hony Havildar, Havildar, Hony NB Subedar, Naib Subedar, Sub Major, Hony Lt, Hony Captain Lt, Captain, Major, Lt. Col. Col, Brig, Maj Gen, Lt Gen, Army CDR, VCOAS, COAS.

Related Posts...

1 comment:

  1. all the jcos of army,navy and air force must be kept in X group,it is also brought to ur kind notice Y group of army remained in Y group for last 50 years whereas groups of all other c,d,e,f,g,h group have been upgraded by all our previous pay groups?this is step motherly treatment with the old B group and currently Y group personnel,7th pay commission must upgrade this y group to X group,to overcome this problem,all jcos category must be put in X group,thanks


Recent Stories...


90Paisa - Dedicated to Central Government Employees and Pensioners. As and when orders amending the rules are published by the Government, the amendment orders will be published in our blog immediately. Readers are requested to refer to the source link is given at the end of the post.
All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy of the content on this blog, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes. 90paisa accepts no responsibility in relation to the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or otherwise, of the contents. Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant department(s) and/or other source(s), and to obtain any appropriate professional advice before acting on the information provided in the blog.
Links to other websites that have been included on this blog are provided for public convenience only.
90paisa is not responsible for the contents or reliability of linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the view expressed within them. We cannot guarantee the availability of such linked pages at all times.
10 crore viewers…90 Paisa Blog touches new heights
Making a Mark Achieved 100 Million Page Views - "Central Government Employees News" Blog
We are proud of our latest accomplishment – 90Paisa Blog, the first ever blog for Central Government employees, has now crossed 10 crore hits!!!
From the bottom of our hearts, we express our sincere gratitude to all our patrons who have been supporting us all along.

Civilian Pay Matrix

Defence Pay Matrix

Popular Posts

Ever Green Posts

Ever Remembering Pots..!

Recent Posts