7th CPC Level of Ranks for all Grade of Officers

with 0 Comment

7th CPC Level of Ranks for all Grade of Officers

Level of Ranks. All ranks are placed at various levels as per New Pay Structure. Level of Ranks are determined in accordance with the various levels as assigned to the corresponding existing Pay Band and Grades’ Pay or scale as specified in the Pay Matrix.
Level of Ranks : Offrs. Level of Ranks for all offrs, incl those from AMC, ADC and RVC but excluding MNS are as under:-
(a) Lieutenant – Level 10 
(b) Captain – Level 10B 
(c) Major – Level 11 
(d) Lieutenant Colonel – Level 12A 
(e) Colonel – Level 13 
(f) Brigadier – Level 13A 
(g) Major General – Level 14 
(h) Lieutenant General (HAG) – Level 15 
(j) Lieutenant General (HAG+) – Level 16
(k) VCOAS & Army Cdrs (Apex) – Level 17
(l) COAS – Level 18
Related Posts...


Recent Stories...

Civilian Pay Matrix

Defence Pay Matrix

Popular Posts

Ever Green Posts

Ever Remembering Pots..!

90 Paisa Blog touches new heights

10 crore viewers…90 Paisa Blog touches new heights
Making a Mark Achieved 100 Million Page Views - "Central Government Employees News" Blog
We are proud of our latest accomplishment – 90Paisa Blog, the first ever blog for Central Government employees, has now crossed 10 crore hits!!!
From the bottom of our hearts, we express our sincere gratitude to all our patrons who have been supporting us all along.